Shipping Information

Online Order Deadline

All online orders placed Monday-Friday before 4:00 PM Eastern Time will be shipped the SAME business day. Weekend orders, and orders placed after the above deadline, will ship the next business day. A "business day" is Monday through Friday.

Eastern Time compares to other time zones as follows:

Eastern:

4:00 PM

Central:

3:00 PM

Mountain:

2:00 PM

Pacific:

1:00 PM


For your convenience, we accept orders via telephone until 4:30 PM Eastern Time. To place your order over the phone, call us toll-free at 1-800-745-8333

Shipping Options

Merchandise Total per Address

Standard

Rush

Saturday

AK/HI/PR (Rush)

$ 0 - $29.99

$30 - $49.99

$50 - $99.99

$100-$250

$ 9.99

$11.99

$14.99

$19.99

Add $12

(to Standard charge)

Add $15

(to Standard charge)

Add $20

(to Standard charge)

$250+ Contact us at for a shipping quote at 800-678-0463 or via email at Corporate@VermontBrownie.com


Standard Shipping - Arrives within 1-3 Business Days (No PO Boxes, Cannot Specify Delivery Date)

Overnight - Arrives Next Business Day (No PO Boxes)

Packages arrive guaranteed the next business day (M-F), if you have placed your order Monday through Friday before the order deadline. Orders placed after the Friday order deadline will ship out Monday for overnight delivery on Tuesday. Please note that you may NOT specify a time of delivery for your order.

Alaska, Hawaii, or Puerto Rico - Rush - Arrives in 1 - 3 Business Days (No PO Boxes, Cannot Specify Delivery Date)

Guaranteed Saturday Delivery (No PO Boxes, Residences Only)

Saturday delivery is intended mainly for residential (home) addresses. You may choose this option for delivery at a place of business ONLY if you are certain the business will be open — and you MUST include the name of the business in the address. Sorry, this option is NOT available for hospitals, as most will not process package deliveries on a Saturday.

Multiple Shipping Addresses

Sorry, a separate order must be placed for each shipping address.

Shipping to APO and FPO Boxes

Unfortunately, due to the distant locations of many military postings and the perishable nature of brownies, we are unable to deliver to APO and FPO boxes.

Shipping on customer UPS account number is available. Please contact our Corporate Sales representatives to learn more at (800) 678-0463 or corporate@vermontbrownie.com

Questions? Ask us.